Contact Photo
Profile Information
  
Jennifer Lautenbach

Everson City Council Member
(representing Everson / Nooksack / Sumas)

Jennifer Lautenbach

Everson City Hall
P.O. Box 315
Everson, WA 98247
Phone:  360-966-3411

E-mail:  jlautenbach@ci.everson.wa.us​​​

2
Kim Lund

​Mayor of Bellingham

Kim Lund

Bellingham City Hall
210 Lottie Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone:  360-778-8100
E-mail:  mayorsoffice@cob.org

4
Skip WIlliams

​Bellingham City Council Member

Skip Williams

Bellingham City Council Office
210 Lottie Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone:  360-778-8215
E-mail:  ehwilliams@cob.org

7
Satpal Sidhu

​Whatcom County Executive

Satpal Sidhu 

Whatcom County Courthouse
311 Grand Avenue, Suite 108​
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone:  360-778-5200
E-mail:  ssidhu@co.whatcom.wa.us​​​

8
Eric Davidson

​Blaine City Council Member

Eric Davidson

Blaine City Hall
435 Martin Street, Suite 3000​
Blaine, WA 98230
Phone:  360-332-8311
E-mail:  EDavidson@cityofblaine.com​

9
Scott Korthuis

​Mayor of Lynden

Scott Korthuis

Lynden City Hall
300 4th Street
Lynden, WA 98264
Phone:  360-354-5026
E-mail:  korthuiss@lyndenwa.org​​

3
Dan Darwin

​Non-Voting Labor Representative

Dan Darwin

Amalgamated Transit Union, Local 843
1308 Meador, C1​
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone:  360-738-3299
E-mail:  president@atu843.org​​​

10
Todd Donovan

Whatcom County Council Member

Todd Donovan​

Whatcom County Council
311 Grand Avenue, Suite 105
Bellingham, WA 98225-4038
Phone:  360-483-8474​
E-mail:  tdonovan@co.whatcom.wa.us​​​​

6
Michael Lilliquist

​Bellingham City Council Member

Michael Lilliquist

Bellingham City Council Office
210 Lottie Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone:  360-778-8212
E-mail:  mlilliquist@cob.org​​

5
http://www.ridewta.com/PublishingImages/Board%20Member%20Images/Ali%20Hawkinson.jpg

Ferndale City Council Member

Ali Hawkinson​

Ferndale City Council
P.O. Box 936
Ferndale, WA 98248
Phone:  360-223-0044​​
E-mail:  AliHawkinson@cityofferndale.org

1